The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

So got meself a mirrorless camera, a headset and a portable external hdd.

Image

To say that I’m real excited with the purchase of the Sony Nex-5N is an understatement. I mean THIS.THING.IS.AWESOME.

This eliminates my need to setup a lightbox for quick photos, take superb shots under low light conditions, plus can also take HD videos to boot.

ImageImage

Been playing L4D2 and Dota 2 a lot recently, games where communication is crucial. Got tired of using my headphones + mic combo so I got a Razer Tiamat 2.2 instead. This thing got 2 sub-woofer drivers hence the 2.2 naming, which makes the bass go BOOM.

Image

I’ve been lugging my bigass external hdd that needs a power outlet and been running out of space recently.. So m’yeah.. A TB Western Digital My Passport.

Image

0 Responses to “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Categories