1/8 Senjougahara Hitagi by Kotobukiya

Finally, the painted model by Kotobukiya.. Damn, I must say she looks damn gorgeous.

For anyone wondering she’s from the anime series entitled ‘Bakemonogatari’..

No release date yet but I definitely would not miss buying her, already asked a fellow comrade to preorder her for me.. xD

I must say as much as a gunpla nut I am, I’d choose this figure over any gunpla.

~ooh.. Lacy undies xD

Images from akibahobby.

3 Responses to “1/8 Senjougahara Hitagi by Kotobukiya”


  1. 1 rockleelotus March 25, 2010 at 9:56 AM

    great to see the painted version turned out so good! love the lacy pantsu too, nice attention to details lol :3

  2. 2 evangelisque March 26, 2010 at 4:29 PM

    She really is pretty! XD If I were into PVCs, I’d buy this in a heartbeat.


Leave a Reply

