Renai Circulation

Finally my much sought after full version of Nadeko’s song is released.. I tell you this is not the looped version, listened to it myself before posting.

Hanazawa Kana is one of my favorite voice actresses (or seiyuu if want), this is the first time I heard her sing and I must say she did quite a fine job.

And did I tell you that the song just screams of cuteness? (。¯‿ ‿ ¯。)

P.S. In case you’re wondering Hirano Aya isn’t part of the list of my fave seiyuus..

4 Responses to “Renai Circulation”


  1. 1 evangelisque January 27, 2010 at 8:52 AM

    Those looped songs really got in the way for my…search…of the full version. xD Thanks for the youtube link!

    • 2 Arein January 27, 2010 at 8:55 AM

      Just sharing the love to everyone.. :3

      Yeah youtube has like hundreds of those looped ones, shows you how popular this is xD

  2. 3 rockleelotus January 27, 2010 at 9:12 AM

    freakin awesome! woohoo *listens to it non stop* thanks for the heads up ^_^


Leave a Reply

