Char’s Zaku II

Was at the mall earlier, looking for some gunpla.. I was in this store and the moment I took a MG Char’s Zaku 2.0 off the shelf one of the store attendants blurted out “status single”.

IMG_0392

I let it slide ’cause it’s such a hassle confronting him, I might just be paranoid or something and he didn’t say it to me directly.. Idiots like him are like online trolls that should be ignored instead, they’re not just worth it.

IMG_0393

And oh.. Also bought a cutting mat, x-acto blades for my previous one that broke and some tracing paper for my diy macro photo studio. The attendant (female) at the bookstore was really nice, a nice change from what you’d usually expect from rude/lazy store attendants here.

4 Responses to “Char’s Zaku II”


  1. 1 rockleelotus October 17, 2009 at 10:01 AM

    nice choice, looking forward to seeing your progress ^^ cool link on the DIY photo studio, really need to make something like that.

    and i hate running into idiots like that, definitely not worth the effort to deal with.

  2. 3 necrophadian October 17, 2009 at 11:54 AM

    “Status Single?” WTF izzat s’posed to mean? jesus christ, i would’ve socked that guy or said started some shit for that kind of remark. or at least complain to the store manager. What was the name of that store?

    • 4 Arein October 17, 2009 at 6:50 PM

      I don’t know man, you know how’s it like here, doubt they’d let me talk to the manager for “just a simple remark”..

      Maybe it’s because I had my earphones on and has my back against him that he has some balls to say it.


Leave a Reply

